Members

Position Name Contact Details
Chair Andy Barnes Chair@nottshockey.org.uk
Vice Chair Lesley Evans Vice-Chair@nottshockey.org.uk
Secretary Gareth Parr Secretary@nottshockey.org.uk
Treasurer Sara Parr Treasurer@nottshockey.org.uk
Men’s League Rep John Straw Mens-League@nottshockey.org.uk
Women’s League Rep TBC Womens-League@nottshockey.org.uk
MRHA Council Reps John Straw
Lesley Evans
Andy Barnes
MRHA-Council-Rep@nottshockey.org.uk
Scrutiniser John Straw Auditor@nottshockey.org.uk
County Disciplinary Administrator (CDA) Simon Widdison info@appleelectricalinstallations.co.uk
Deputy CDA Andy Smith Deputy-CDA@nottshockey.org.uk
Hockey Development,
Schools & Juniors
TBC – See Secretary Development@nottshockey.org.uk
EMHUA Representative TBC – See Secretary EMHUA-Rep@nottshockey.org.uk
Competitions See Secretary Competitions@nottshockey.org.uk