Welcome to the website for the Nottinghamshire Hockey Association.

Nottinghamshire 2019 Squad
Back row (L-R) Ben Docherty, Jason Ward, Alex Whitt, Steve Batten, Jack Howard, Ryan Day, Jude Chapman,
James Fisher, Henry Godkin, Matt Orridge (Coach), Gareth Parr (Manager)
Front row (L-R) Neill Slane, Max Sowter, Ken Gainsford, Alex Davies, Josh Dixon, Sam Dixon, Josh Singleton, Chris Powell, Ali Lewis, Manny Soar (Ass. Coach)
Not Present – Charlie Brook

This site contains news and details of activities going on in the Nottinghamshire Hockey Association area and with its member clubs.

We also have links to the Notts. Women’s Hockey League, the East Midlands Umpiring Association and the Nottinghamshire Hockey Development Group.

Please feel free to browse this site.

If you cannot find the information you require, please contact the Association Secretary via the Contact Us page.

NOTE: the COVID-19 situation is fast moving – for the most up-to-date information, please visit our FaceBook page


Click the image above to visit our O’Neills shop for all your Nottinghamshire Hockey Association Replica and training kit