Members

Position Name Contact Details
Chair Jon Lane Chair@nottshockey.org.uk
Vice Chair Lesley Evans Vice-Chair@nottshockey.org.uk
Secretary Gareth Parr Secretary@nottshockey.org.uk
Treasurer Sara Parr Treasurer@nottshockey.org.uk
Men’s League Rep Simeon Green Mens-League@nottshockey.org.uk
Women’s League Rep Liz Taylder Womens-League@nottshockey.org.uk
MRHA Council Reps John Straw
Lesley Evans
Andy Barnes
MRHA-Council-Rep@nottshockey.org.uk
Scrutiniser John Straw Auditor@nottshockey.org.uk
County Disciplinary Administrator (CDA) Simon Widdison info@appleelectricalinstallations.co.uk
Deputy CDA Andy Smith Deputy-CDA@nottshockey.org.uk
Hockey Development,
Schools & Juniors
Clive Morris / Kay Bond Development@nottshockey.org.uk
EMHUA Representative Andy Barnes EMHUA-Rep@nottshockey.org.uk
Competitions See Secretary Competitions@nottshockey.org.uk